Service Team

 
Stacey_Blankenship_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1441-3.jpg

Stacey Blankenship
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7238
stacey@mybciteam.com

Laura_Bowen_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5679-3.jpg

Laura Bowen
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7200
laura@mybciteam.com

Michelle_Bowman_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_3.jpg

Michelle Bowman
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7262
michelle@mybciteam.com

Linda 400.jpg

Linda Brown
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7288
lindab@mybciteam.com


Donna_Conaulty_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5639-3.jpg

Donna Conaulty
Eligibility Specialist
(713) ­728-­7274
donna@mybciteam.com

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Karen Ellis
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7364
karen.ellis@mybciteam.com

Tori 400.jpg

Tori Fontaine
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7302
tori@mybciteam.com

Carmen_Garcia_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1490-3.jpg

Carmen Garcia
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7342
carmen@mybciteam.com


Kimbree_Gillespie_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography--12.jpg

Kimbree Gillespie
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7244
kimbree@mybciteam.com

Christy_Glass_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1861-3.jpg

Christy Glass
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7310
christy@mybciteam.com

Taren_Harris_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1650-3.jpg

Taren Harris
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7346
taren@mybciteam.com

Mindy 400.jpg

Mindy Kaase
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7250
mindy@mybciteam.com


Claudette_Keller_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1348-3.jpg

Claudette Keller
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7318
claudette@mybciteam.com

Veronica_Lemos_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1613-3.jpg

Veronica Lemos
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7284
veronica@mybciteam.com

April_Oldham_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1486-3.jpg

April Mallia
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7320
april@mybciteam.com

Mark_Mann_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1697-3.jpg

Mark Mann
Support Teams Manager
(713) ­728-­7254
markm@mybciteam.com


Susan_Morrow_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1465-3.jpg

Susan Morrow
Implementation & Compliance Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7246
susanm@mybciteam.com

Lucy_Nevill_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1534-3.jpg

Lucy Nevill
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7282
lucy@mybciteam.com

Tracey_Phillips_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1563-3.jpg

Tracey Phillips
Individual Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7242
tracey@mybciteam.com

Jill_Reitzel_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_3.jpg

Jill Reitzel
Junior Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7328
jill@mybciteam.com


Sabrina_Rose_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_3.jpg

Sabrina Rose
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7248
sabrina@mybciteam.com

Hilda_Russell_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1545-3.jpg

Hilda Russell
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7236
hilda@mybciteam.com

Jeiry_Sanchez_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1636-3.jpg

Jeiry Sanchez
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7338
jeiry@mybciteam.com

Karen_Schneider_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1335-3.jpg

Karen Schneider
Claims Specialist
(713) ­728-­7222
karen@mybciteam.com


Kitten 400.jpg

Mary Smith
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7314
mary@mybciteam.com

Sharon_Weiss-Kantengerger_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1480-3.jpg

Sharon Weiss-Kantenberger
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7212
sharonwk@mybciteam.com

 

 Let our team help your business.