Sales Team

 
Karen_Acord_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1849-3.jpg

Karen Acord
Benefits Consultant
(713) 728-7272
karena@mybciteam.com

Staphanie_Branham_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1800-3.jpg

Stephanie Branham
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7352
stephanie@mybciteam.com

Jerry B 400.jpg

Jerry Bridgen
Benefits Consultant
(713) 728-7372
jerry@mybciteam.com

Eric_Burrows_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1415-3.jpg

Eric Burrows
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7220
eric@mybciteam.com


Caitlyn_Cassity_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1551-3.jpg

Caitlyn Cassity
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7336
caitlyn@mybciteam.com

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Glenn Cassity
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7270
glenn@mybciteam.com

Karen_Chandler_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5664-3.jpg

Karen Chandler
Medicare Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7226
karenc@mybciteam.com

Scott 400.jpg

Scott Corner
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7306
scott@mybciteam.com


Bryton_Ehrig_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography--15.jpg

Bryton Ehrig
Business Development
(713) ­728-­7326
bryton@mybciteam.com

Thomas_Ehrig_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1569-3.jpg

Thomas Ehrig
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7258
thomas@mybciteam.com

Rick_Freeman_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1400-3.jpg

Rick Freeman
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7280
rick@mybciteam.com

Sabina Headshot 2.jpg

Sabina Rahman-Garcia
Director of Medicare
(713) ­728-­7330
sabina@mybciteam.com


Debra_Hill_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_3.jpg

Debra Hill
Small Group & Individual Consultant
(713) ­728-­7252
debra@mybciteam.com

Jimmy_Hubbard_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1625-3.jpg

Jimmy Hubbard
Employee Benefits Principal
(713) ­728-­7200
jhubbard@mybciteam.com

Jim_Jackson_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1772-Edit-3.jpg

Jim Jackson
Benefits Consultant
(210) 441-5102
jim@mybciteam.com

Eric_Johnson_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_3.jpg

Eric Johnson
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7264
ericj@mybciteam.com


Phil 400.jpg

Phillip Jones
Benefits Consultant
(281) 794-6953
phillip@mybciteam.com

Michael 400.jpg

Michael Ledgerwood
Medicare Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7362
michael@mybciteam.com

Lisa_Lee_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1734-3.jpg

Lisa Lee
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7308
lisa@mybciteam.com

Mary_Joyce_Murray_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1757-Edit-3.jpg

Mary Joyce Murray
Producer-Group & 65+ Insurance
(713) ­728-­7312
maryjoyce@mybciteam.com


Josh_Pipes_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1712-3.jpg

Josh Pipes
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7232
josh@mybciteam.com

Al Pratka_LinkedIn.jpg

Al Pratka III
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7208
al.pratka@mybciteam.com

Sharon_Sachs_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1663-3.jpg

Sharon Sachs
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7214
sharons@mybciteam.com

Shawn_Simme_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1408-3.jpg

Shawn Simme
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7230
shawn.simme@mybciteam.com


Johnny_Wagner_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1530-3.jpg

Johnny Wagner
Benefits Consultant
(713) ­728-­7286
johnny@mybciteam.com

 

Let our team help your business.