Agency Operations

 
Matt_Avery_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1390-Edit-2-3.jpg

Matt Avery
Marketing Consultant
(281) 460-7326
mavery@elishaconsulting.com

Allison 400.jpg

Allison C. Brannan
Technology Solutions Manager
(713) ­728-­7296
abrannan@mybciteam.com

Becky_Chestnut_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1822-3.jpg

Becky Chesnut
Director of Payroll & Commissions
(713) ­728-­7202
becky@mybciteam.com

Tony Clark 400.jpg

Tony Clark
Communications Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7209
tony@mybciteam.com


Jackson 400.jpg

Jackson Gernand
Data Analytics Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7200
jackson@mybciteam.com

Julian_Gernand_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography--13.jpg

Julian Gernand
Data Analytics Coordinator
(713­) 728­-7200
julian@mybciteam.com

Paul_Gernand_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5623-3.jpg

Paul Gernand
Data Analytics Manager
(713) ­728-­7354
paul@mybciteam.com

Leesa_King_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1630-3.jpg

Leesa King
Agency Liaison
(713) ­728-­7206
leesa@mybciteam.com


Denise_Savage_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1316-3.jpg

Denise Savage
Operations Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7266
denise@mybciteam.com

Nicole 400.jpg

Nichole Sehon
Compliance Solutions Manager
(713) ­728-­7216
nichole@mybciteam.com

Hope_Sonnier_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography--11.jpg

Hope Sonnier
Accounting Assistant
(713) ­728-­7344
hope@mybciteam.com


Billy 400.jpg

William L. Zarco II
IT Projects & Consulting
(713) 728-7294
billy@mybciteam.com

 

Let our team help your business.