Agency Operations

Matt_Avery_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1390-Edit-2-3

Matt Avery
Marketing Consultant
(281) 460-7326
mavery@elishaconsulting.com

tony headshot website

Tony Clark
Communications Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7209
tony@mybciteam.com

Paul_Gernand_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5623-3

Paul Gernand
Data Analytics Manager
(713) ­728-­7354
paul@mybciteam.com

David 400

David Medlin
Controller
(713) ­728-­7316
davidm@mybciteam.com

Hope_Sonnier_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography--11

Hope Sonnier
Accounting Assistant
(713) ­728-­7344
hope@mybciteam.com

Allison 400

Allison C. Brannan
Technology Solutions Manager
(713) ­728-­7296
abrannan@mybciteam.com

Jackson 400

Jackson Gernand
Data Analytics Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7200
jackson@mybciteam.com

Photo Coming Soon

Scott Herman
CFO
(713) ­702-­8888
scott.herman@mybciteam.com

Denise_Savage_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1316-3

Denise Savage
Operations Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7266
denise@mybciteam.com

Becky_Chestnut_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1822-3

Becky Chesnut
Accounting Manager
(713) ­728-­7202
becky@mybciteam.com

Julian_Gernand_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography--13

Julian Gernand
Data Analytics Coordinator 
(713­) 728­-7200
julian@mybciteam.com

Leesa_King_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1630-3

Leesa King
Agency Liaison
(713) ­728-­7206
leesa@mybciteam.com

Nicole 400

Nichole Sehon
Compliance Solutions Manager
(713) ­728-­7216
nichole@mybciteam.com

Top